Interstate-8 : A Modest Mouse Fan Collaborative News Band Songlist Discography Tour Dates Music Message Board

Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks
Everywhere and His Nasty Parlour Tricks - Modest Mouse
Format DOR Label ID Origin
CD 2001/09/25 Epic EK 62104 US [1]
LP 2001/09/25 Epic E 62104 US [2]
1. Willful Suspension Of Disbelief [1][2]
2. Night On The Sun [1][2]
3. 3 Inch Horses, Two Faced Monsters [1][2]
4. You're The Good Things [1][2]
5. The Air [1][2]
6. So Much Beauty In Dirt [1][2]
7. Here It Comes [1][2]
8. I Came As A Rat (Long Walk Off A Short Dock) [1][2]
  • A short excerpt of 3 Inch Horses, Two Faced Monsters already appeared on The Moon and Antarctica, at the end of A Differenty City
  • Pressing Info:
    1. CD: Unknown quantity
    2. LP: Unknown quantity on black vinyl
    blog comments powered by Disqus
    Select a theme for your browsing experience: