Interstate-8 : A Modest Mouse Fan Collaborative News Band Songlist Discography Tour Dates Music Message Board

WOLF PARADE: Apologies To The Queen Mary
Format DOR Label ID Origin
CD/LP 2005-09-27 Sub Pop SP655 US [1]
1. You Are A Runner And I Am My Father's Son [1]  
2. Modern World [1]  
3. Grounds For Divorce [1]  
4. Same Ghost Every Night [1]  
5. Dear Sons And Daughters Of Hungry Ghosts [1]  
6. I'll Believe In Anything [1]  
7. It's A Curse [1]  
8. Dinner Bells [1]  
9. This Heart's On Fire [1]  
  • Isaac Brock produced the entire album except three tracks that Wolf Parade produced themselves.
  • Only the tracks Isaac worked on are shown.
blog comments powered by Disqus
Select a theme for your browsing experience: