Interstate-8 : A Modest Mouse Fan Collaborative News Band Songlist Discography Tour Dates Music Message Board

MARK KOZELEK: White Christmas & Little Drummer Boy Live
Format DOR Label ID Origin
4xLP 2007-10-02 Caldo Verde Records / Vinyl Films VFR-2007-2 US [1]
1. Trucker's Atlas [1]  
2. Four Fingered Fisherman [1]  
3. Tiny Cities Made Of Ashes (Listed as "Tiny Cities") [1]  
  • Limited edition compilation live album from Mark Kozelek of the Red House Painters and Sun Kil Moon, that combines two of his previous live albums together on to a 4xLP set.
  • Only relevant tracks are shown.
Pressing Info:
  1. 4xLP: Unknown quantity on black vinyl
    4xLP: Unknown quantity on white vinyl
    4xLP: Unknown quantity on red vinyl (promo)
blog comments powered by Disqus
Select a theme for your browsing experience: