Interstate-8 : A Modest Mouse Fan Collaborative News Band Songlist Discography Tour Dates Music Message Board

Up In Orbit!
Format DOR Label ID Origin
CD 1997/??/?? Up Records UP #045 US [1]
1. Heart Cooks Brain [1]  
2. Escapism For The Future [Satisfact] [1]  
3. Halo [Mocket] [1]  
  • Jeremiah Green appears on the tracks by Satisfact and Mocket.
  • Other bands included Built To Spill and 764-Hero.
Pressing Info:
  1. CD: unknown quantity
blog comments powered by Disqus
Select a theme for your browsing experience: