Interstate-8 : A Modest Mouse Fan Collaborative News Band Songlist Discography Tour Dates Music Message Board

Interstate 8
Format DOR Label ID Origin
CD 1996/08/06 Up Records UP #035 US [1]
1. Interstate 8 [1]
2. All Night Diner [1]
3. Sleepwalking (Couples Only Dance Prom Night) [1]
4. Tundra / Desert [1]
5. Edit The Sad Parts [1]
6. Beach Side Property (Live) [1]
7. Buttons To Push The Buttons (Live) [1]
8. Novocain Stain (Live) [1]
9. Broke (Live) [1]
10. Whenever You Breathe Out, I Breathe In (Positive Negative) (Live) [1]
11. Edit The Sad Parts (Live) [1]
  • Tracks 6-11 are unlisted on the back cover, but called "Live in Sunburst Montana" in the linear notes. They were in actual fact recorded in Isaac's garage.
  • Tundra / Desert and Edit The Sad Parts are both the versions from This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think About.
Pressing Info:
  1. CD: Unknown quantity (Out of print)
blog comments powered by Disqus
Select a theme for your browsing experience: