Interstate-8 : A Modest Mouse Fan Collaborative News Band Songlist Discography Tour Dates Music Message Board
Interstate-8 RSS Feed
Posted 2009/06/24 at 00:00 | By: Gregg | Tags: Release

An online store has revealed the cover art and track listing for Modest Mouse's new EP No One's First & You're Next due out on August 4.
  1. Satellite Skin
  2. Guilty Cocker Spaniels
  3. Autumn Beds
  4. Whale Song
  5. Perpetual Motion Machine
  6. History Sticks To Your Feet
  7. King Rat
  8. I've Got It All (Most)
So if the track list is correct, it would seem that a title originally discussed by the band, Tie The Lake Down, has either been left off or has perhaps evolved into one of the other unheard of songs.
blog comments powered by Disqus
Select a theme for your browsing experience: