Interstate-8 : A Modest Mouse Fan Collaborative News Band Songlist Discography Tour Dates Music Message Board
Interstate-8 RSS Feed
Posted 2011/02/18 at 11:17 | By: Gregg | Tags: Jim Fairchild, Side Project

All Smiles - Staylow And Mighty

If you were one of Jim Fairchild's backers for his album/EP project back in November, links to the album are now being emailed out. Alternatively you can log into Kickstarter and get the download there.

Jim says he should have the vinyls sometime in March, and hopes to start mailing them out then. The EP is still in the works and will be sent out digitally as soon as it is complete.

The track list for Staylow And Mighty is as follows and clocks in at just under 37 minutes:

  1. Captives
  2. First Sign Of Snow
  3. Trying To Wake You
  4. Virgil Shaw
  5. Escalon, Decades Ago
  6. Where The Feathers Fell
  7. Sun, Number One
  8. Sun, Number Two
  9. My Son, The Future
  10. Diana's Throne
  11. Totem

If you were not a backer and still want to purchase a copy of the album, you can do so from the All Smiles' website.

Source: All Smiles In The Studio by All Smiles » Staylow and Mighty — Kickstarter

blog comments powered by Disqus
Select a theme for your browsing experience: