Interstate-8 : A Modest Mouse Fan Collaborative News Band Songlist Discography Tour Dates Music Message Board
Interstate-8 RSS Feed
Posted 2011/06/08 at 21:17 | By: Gregg | Tags: Joe Plummer, Release, Side Project

Mister Heavenly is... a trio of men who love dogs.

Something I missed while being away...

Mister Heavenly, the side project of Joe Plummer and members of Man Man and The Unicorns, will be releasing their debut album, Out Of Love, on August 16 through Sub Pop.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Bronx Sniper
  2. I Am a Hologram
  3. Charlyne
  4. Mister Heavenly
  5. Harm You
  6. Reggae Pie
  7. Pineapple Girl
  8. Diddy Eyes
  9. Hold My Hand
  10. Doom Wop
  11. Your Girl
  12. Wise Men

You can grab the tracks "Mister Havenly" and "Pineapple Girl" from this post we did on them back in January. Sub Pop says keep your ears open for more tour dates. Joe is also expected to be performing with The Shins this summer.

UPDATE (2011/06/13): Mister Heavenly have announced a 14 date West Coast tour starting in August. Check the dates, as well as the artwork for Out Of Love, over at Consequence Of Sound.

Source: Sub Pop Records: Mister Heavenly : Out of Love

blog comments powered by Disqus
Select a theme for your browsing experience: